I’m on the Radio!!

It’s funny when you want for something and God turns around and gives you more than what you wanted and adds some things you didn’t even think of. That’s what God has done for me. I had dreams of being on the radio discussing my book about marriage (which is still in the revision stage) but I had no idea that dream would be made reality this early. How did I make it from frustrated college student and full time mom of 2 to being on the radio? It was a simple case of favor. I work part time at a small indie press, P.R.A. Publishing out of Augusta,GA. The publisher thought it would be a good idea for me to do a radio interview and promote some upcoming events PRA is currently working on as well. I said sure…who would turn down the opportunity to be on the radio?!!

Needless to say, I’m excited! I didn’t ask to be on the radio, it was given to me because I dared to do something most people don’t bother doing…I believed in God’s promises. I know there is so much more in store for me and I welcome it with open arms! I’m ready for EVERYTHING God has for me!

Tune in at http://speakingwith.com/ by clicking ‘Listen Live’ on the right hand column today at 2pm!!! I will be discussing my internship experience with PRA and why I chose to go into the publishing industry!

Leave a Reply

